Friends of BMP

Over the years BMP has had the pleasure of working with or getting to know everyone
below. We’re honored to have a great network of very special friends. We love them all,
and we’re sure you will too!  Check them out!

 

BendNote:  http://www.bendnote.com/en/

Consider The Source: http://considerthesourcemusic.com/source/

Eaglestrike: http://www.myspace.com/eaglestrikesweden

Emily Baker: http://emilybakermusic.bandcamp.com

Gnô: http://www.gno-music.com

Graham Maby: https://www.facebook.com/graham.maby?fref=ts

High Tech Distribution: http://www.htd-uk.com/index.php

Kira Small: http://kirasmall.com

Laney Amplification: http://www.laney.co.uk

Laser’s Edge: https://www.lasercd.com

Nili Brosh: http://www.nilibrosh.com

NJ Proghouse: http://njproghouse.com

Orion Sound Studios: http://www.orionsound.com

Philippe Thibaut: http://www.reverbnation.com/philippethibaut

Prog Day: http://progday.net

Rob Balducci: http://robbalducci.com/2012/

Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal: http://www.bumblefoot.com

Scott Smith: http://www.myspace.com/scottsmithmusic

Skinny Gaviar: http://skinnygaviar.com (A very special BMP thanks to Skinny for our awesome logo design!!!)

Six String App: http://www.SixString.com

Straptight Strap Locks: http://www.Straptight.com

The Yeti Trio: 
http://theyetitrio.com

Vigier Guitars: http://www.vigierguitars.com

Vigier USA: http://vigierusa.com