Tony MacAlpine’s Concrete Gardens Tour!

 

2015 poster 2suprt

The name Tony MacAlpine is synonymous with modern musical virtuosity. Whether performing as a solo artist, band member, session player, touring hired-gun, or as a producer,  MacAlpine continues to prove that he truly is one of rock’s most amazing and versatile musicians. He incorporates classical, jazz and fusion influences into the hard rock/metal genre on both guitar and keyboards.

 

These are the formidable skills TMac brings to his highly anticipated new album Concrete Gardens which drops everywhere on April 21, 2015.  Fans across the US will get the first chance to see Tony perform these new tunes.  Backing MacAlpine live once again are drum phenom Aquilies Priester and the king of snarling bass tone, Bjorn Englen.  Tour support is provided by BMP artist LoNero and a select few shows in the midwest include Hephystus.

 

Concrete Gardens will be available as a standard CD and in Special Edition form complete with a DVD performance of the entire album shot by EMG-TV.

 

Monday, June 8 in Phoenix, AZ at Pub Rock Live

Tuesday, June 9 in Albuquerque, NM at Low Spirits

Thursday, June 11 in Austin, TX at Saxon Pub

Friday, June 12 in Houston, TX at BFE Rock Club

Saturday, June 13 in McKinney, TX at The Sanctuary Event Center

Sunday, June 14 in Tulsa, OK at The Vanguard

Wednesday, June 17 in Columbus, OH at Rhumba Cafe

Thursday, June 18 in Indianapolis, IN at Birdy’s Live

Friday, June 19 in Chicago, IL at Reggie’s

Saturday, June 20 in Detroit, MI at The Token Lounge

Sunday, June 21 in Cincinnati, OH at The Mad Frog

Tuesday, June 23 in Pittsburgh, PA at Hard Rock Cafe

Wednesday, June 24 in Vienna, VA at Jammin Java

Thursday, June 25 in Philadelphia, PA at the North Star Bar

Friday, June 26 in New York, NY at the Iridium

Saturday, June 27 in Cambridge, MA at The Middle East.